Junior Scholars 2021

Please join us in congratulating our 2021 Junior Scholars! 

Out of 80 test takers 24 have qualified for this distinct academic honor based upon their content scores in the Critical Reading and/or Math tested sections of the PSAT.
These young men and women will be formally recognized by the county after the New Year.
Michael Bustos
Nicholas Caballero
Kaleah Cheatham
Kyle Conant
Steven Doughty
Maggie Duncan
Elizabeth Fowler
Raegan Gandy
Haily Harper
Ava Hogue
Ayianna Lowery
Daniel Maksimtsov
Juan Maldanado
Izabella Marin
Caleb Massey
Anna McCravy
Mark Mikhailidi
Savannah Moody
Tristan Pearson
Davis Phillips
Alaina Ramsey
Emily Jade Ramsey
Michael Rosenbaum
Peyton Stone
2021 Junior Scholars