2021 Region Orchestra

Region Orchestra

Congratulations to the following students for making it into the 2021 South Carolina Region One Orchestra: 

1st Violin: (D.R. Hill students make up half of the 1st violin section)
4th Chair:  Gabrielle Gamboa
7th Chair:  Alfonzo Rojas
8th Chair:  Mathew Ramsey
9th Chair:  Ysaias Perez
10th Chair:  Ben Roach
11th Chair:  Ecaterina Furdi
2nd Violin:  
3rd Chair:  Sarah Catherine Landrum
9th Chair:  Jenna Thomas
2nd Chair:  Katelena Kuss
4th Chair:  McKenzie Perry