Return to Headlines

The Results for the 2022 - 2023 Student Council Elections Are Here!

The 2022-2023 Student Council election results:
President - Tim Sulton
Vice-President - Zy'Nasia Hunter
Secretary - Zaria Nesbitt
Treasurer - Haley Lister

Senior Senator - Jaliyah Reynolds
Senior Representative - Maddi Elkins

Junior Senator - Dominique Quinonez
Junior Representatives - Hayleigh Ebel, Sheik Fofana, Lacey Nation, Conner Page 

At-Large Delegates - Karley Chapman, Reese Dobbins, Gabriela Foessel, Cortazia Gilliam, Azia Martin, Anna McClary
Congratulations to the future student leaders of Byrnes!