• Scott Smith
    Director of Accountability,
    Research, STEM Programs and CATE


    James F. Byrnes High School
    Christina Paxton - Work-Based Learning Coordinator
    Cindy Sanders and Kevin Wyatt - Career Development Facilitators
    Dr. Tracy Mabry - DIrector of Counseling
    Peyton Proffit – PLTW Engineering Instructor
    Kelly Jewett – Biomedical Sciences Education Teacher and Lead for Biomedical Sciences
    Marie Bracken - Biomedical Sciences Education Teacher
    Robin Asbill - Business Education Teacher and Lead for Business Education
    Parker Birch - Business Education Teacher
    Shana Browning - Business Education Teacher
    Katrina Gregory - Business Education Teacher
    Robert Hellams - Business Education Teacher
    Kassidy McQuaid - Business Education Teacher
    Ethan Wright - Business Education Teacher

    James F. Byrnes Freshman Academy
    Doug Brister - School Counselor/Career Specialist
    Tracy Woodson - School Counselor
    Eleanor Bain - School Counselor/Career Specialist
    Alan Gibson - Business Education Teacher
    Taylor Anderson - Business Education Teacher
    Craig Hepfner - Business Education Teacher
    Tommy Peake - PLTW Engineering Instructor
    Kelly Jewett - PLTW Biomedical Sciences Instructor
    Marie Bracken - PLTW Biomedical Sciences Instructor



    D. R. Hill Middle School
    Michelle Batson-Curd - School Counselor
    Danielle Akey - School Counselor
    Courtney Henderson - Career Specialist
    Brent Bernier – Introduction to Career Clusters Teacher
    Steve Derriso – Computer Applications and Business Teacher
    Nicole McKee – Gateway to Technology Instructor

    Florence Chapel Middle School
    Stacey Parris - Career Specialist
    Shameka Dunlap - School Counselor
    Chelsea Eubanks - School Counselor 
    Dineitha Salmon – Introduction to Career Clusters Teacher
    Marley Backstrom – Computer Applications and Business Teacher
    David Smith – Gateway to Technology Instructor


    Beech Springs Intermediate School
    Courtney Henderson - Career Specialist

    Berry Shoals Intermediate School
    Stacey Parris - Career Specialist 
Last Modified on March 2, 2023