• School Improvement Council Members 

    We are thankful for their willingness to serve our school through this council. We are proud to announce our 2018-2019 SIC Board to our school community.


    Mrs. Karen McMakin, Principal, Ex-Officio Member

    Mr. Shayne Daugherty, Asst. Principal

    Mrs. Kristen Randall, SIC Chair & Parent Representative

    Mrs. Dawn Mitchell, Past SIC Chair & Parent Representative

    Mrs. Tracy Casciere, Parent Representative

    Mrs. LaVerne Rodgers, Parent Representative

    Mrs. Emily Dean, Teacher Representative

    Mrs. Carrie Maxwell, Teacher Representative

    Mrs. Carolyn Hamby, Appointed Community Member

    Mr. F.E. Hendrix, Appointed Community Member

    Mr. Carey Ballew, Asst. Fire Chief Pelham Batesville


    You may contact the School Improvement Council at acasiccouncil@gmail.com