Upcoming Events...

View Calendar

Welcome

  • Welcome to Beech Springs Intermediate School!  

    Our school hours are 7:50- 2:50 Monday through Friday. We hope you enjoy your visit to our website and we welcome your comments and suggestions.
      

    “Lighthouse of Learning and Leadership”

     
    Lighthouse
     
    Taylor Deal, Principal

Announcements

  • WEEK OF NOVEMBER 21

    • Monday, November 21
      • 5th Grade Group 1 @ Roper Mountain Science Center 
      • Harry Potter Club (Year 5) , 2:50-4:00 pm
      • Girl with Sole, 3:00-4:30 pm
      • Chess Club, 3:20-4:20 pm
      • Choir Practice, 3:30-4:30 pm
    • Tuesday, November 22
      • 5th Grade Group 2 @ Roper Mountain Science Center
    • Wednesday, November 23 NO SCHOOL
    • Thursday, November 24 NO SCHOOL HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
    • Friday, November 25 NO SCHOOL

    WEEK OF NOVEMBER 28

    • Monday, November 28
      • Girls with Sole, 3:00-4:30 pm
      • Choir Practice, 3:30-4:30 pm
    • Tuesday, November 29
      • Drama Rehearsal, 3:00 - 5:00 pm
      • Creations, 3:00-4:00 pm
      • Robotics Club, 3:15 - 4:30 pm
    • Wednesday, November 30
      • Choir Practice, 3:30-4:30 pm
    • Thursday, December 1
      • FCA Meeting 7:15-7:45 am
      • Drama Rehearsal, 3:00 - 5:00 pm
      • Robotics Club, 3:15 - 4:30 pm
      • BSIS CHORUS CONCERT, 6:00 PM AT THE FINE ARTS CENTER
    • Friday, December 2
      • 5th Grade Vision Screening
      • Honors Band Rehearsal, 2:50-4:15 pm
      • Yoga-6th Grade, 3:30-4:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • D5Live
CLOSE
CLOSE